Our Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ernest Hatchell- President
ehatchell@hatchell.com

Michael Hatchell- Sales Manager
mhatchell@hatchell.com

Jonathan Hatchell- Operations Manager
jhatchell@hatchell.com

Virginia Wilson- Director of Engineering & Marketing
vwilson@hatchell.com

Neil Bercovitz- Director of Accounting & Human Resources
nbercovitz@hatchell.com

Martin Sampson- IT Manager
msampson@hatchell.com


SALES TEAM

Kevin Hatchell- Sales Engineer
khatchell@hatchell.com

Michael Tsoflias- Sales Engineer
mtsoflias@hatchell.com

Roland Schleicher- Sales Engineer
rschleicher@hatchell.com

Ryan Hoffmeister- Sales Engineer
rhoffmeister@hatchell.com

Bill Gabel- Sales Representative
bgabel@hatchell.com

Bill Spagnolo- Sales Representative
bspagnolo@hatchell.com

Bob Grogan- Sales Representative
bgrogan@hatchell.com

Cary Gabel- Sales Representative
cgabel@hatchell.com

Dean Westlund- Sales Representative
dwestlund@hatchell.com

Gary Hale- Sales Representative
ghale@hatchell.com

Jeffrey R. Hoeksema- Sales Representative
jhoeksema@hatchell.com

Mark Byquist- Sales Representative
mbyquist@hatchell.com

Rob Kucan- Inside Sales Representative
rkucan@hatchell.com

Rony Malkoun- Sales Representative
rmalkoun@hatchell.com


ESTIMATOR TEAM

Gered Jackson- Estimator
gjackson@hatchell.com


OFFICE TEAM

Amy Jo Janzen- Accounts Payable
ajanzen@hatchell.com

Christine Hale- Project Coordinator
chale@hatchell.com

Denise Vernor- Billing Coordinator
dvernor@hatchell.com

Derrick Davis- Project Coordinator
ddavis@hatchell.com

Jordan Bercovitz- File Clerk
jbercovitz@hatchell.com

Mark Coniglio- Order Processor
mconiglio@hatchell.com

Nancy Crescimone- Customer Service Representative
ncrescimone@hatchell.com

Renee Keen- Project Coordinator
rkeen@hatchell.com

Sofia Murillo- Bid Coordinator
smurillo@hatchell.com

Sotero Olague- Warehouse Manager
solague1@hatchell.com

Susan Olague- Receptionist
solague@hatchell.com